Teachers Pages

      

Dragon Fly
Team 1

- Reading

Team Leader

-Language Arts


Mrs. Livingston - Mathematics
k_lvgstn@sau9.org

Mr. Weeder - Social Studies
n_weeder@sau9.org

Ms. Lorusso - Science
k_lorusso@sau9.org




 Hands

Team 2

Mr. Van Rossum - Language Arts
r_vanrossum@sau9.org
Team Leader

Reading


Mathematics


Ms. Palma -Social Studies
j_palma@sau9.org

Mrs. Frankel -Science
s_frankel@sau9.org


Mountains
Team 3
 

Mrs. Foye -Reading
c_foye@sau9.org
Team Leader

Mrs. Andrews - Language Arts
j_andrews@sau9.org

Mr. Allan -Social Studies
t_allan@sau9.org

Mr. Thompson -Mathematics
m_thompson@sau9.org

Ms. Chalmers -Science
j_chalmers@sau9.org


                          
Paint 

Unified Arts

Mrs. Ouellette- Music and Chorus
j_ouellette@sau9.org

Ms. Lucy- Art
h_lucy@sau9.org

Mr. Hardt- Technology Education 
m_hardt@sau9.org

Mr. Richard - Physical Education
r_richard@sau9.org

Mrs. VanDyne-Family and Consumer Science/Health
j_vandyne@sau9.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.